



Savitribai Phule Pune University (Formerly University of Pune) Bioinformatics Centre Pune - 411007 (Maharashtra) Waiting List

M. Sc. (Bioinformatics) admission for the A.Y. 2025-2026 (In accordance with the list of candidates qualified in GAT-B examination 2025) Date: July 9, 2025

| GAT-B 2025 Application No. | Candidate's Name | Category | GAT-B Marks / Score |
|-------------------------------|------------------------------|--------------|------------------------|
| 252910003166 | Chayanika Goswami | General (UR) | 184 |
| 252910010584 | Sayani Santra | General (UR) | 183.5 |
| 252910000079 | Aishwarya Krishnan Iyer | General (UR) | 183 |
| 252910000249 | Isha Mahesh Desai | General (UR) | 182.5 |
| 252910000304 | Puneet Gupta | General (UR) | 181 |
| 252910000736 | Ananya P | General (UR) | 180.5 |
| 252910017520 | Ujjwaini Mitra | General (UR) | 180 |
| 252910016811 | Shraddha Ravindranath Shetty | General (UR) | 179 |
| 252910009213 | Sudha Archak | General (UR) | 179 |
| 252910005150 | Subhobrata Chatterjee | General (UR) | 178.5 |
| 252910000525 | Shriya Maulik | General (UR) | 178.5 |
| 252910002233 | Prarona Sikdar | General (UR) | 178.5 |

Ceneral (UR)

Scheduled Caste (SC)

| 252910000281 | Davinder Kumar | SC | 137.5 |
|--------------|----------------------|----|-------|
| | | | |
| 252910007935 | Sanjukta Biswas | SC | 135.5 |
| 252910016718 | Anchal Jena | SC | 134.5 |
| 252910001923 | Mayur Shshrut Pradip | SC | 134.5 |
| 252910008404 | Akanksha Anil Lade | SC | 134 |
| 252910000974 | Arghadip Saha | SC | 134 |

Scheduled Tribe (ST)

| 252910008687 | Apurva Rajaram Kavlekar | ST | 101 |
|--------------|-------------------------|----|-----|
| 252910010160 | Govind Shriram Tapse | ST | 93 |

Sawart

Director Bioinformatics Centre Savitribai Phule Pune University Pune - 411 007.

| GAT-B 2025 Application No. | Candidate's Name | Category | GAT-B Marks / Score |
|-------------------------------|---------------------------------|--------------|------------------------|
| Other E | ackward Classes-Non Creamy La | ayer (OBC-NC | L <u>)</u> |
| 252910004597 | Mohammed Adnan Ali | OBC - NCL | 172 |
| 252910001195 | Sakshi Singh | OBC - NCL | 171.5 |
| 252910005351 | Nitish Kumar | OBC - NCL | 170.5 |
| 252910005669 | Anushka Singh | OBC - NCL | 170.5 |
| 252910008726 | Aryan Kamboj | OBC - NCL | 170 |
| 252910016608 | Sameer Maharana | OBC - NCL | 170 |
| 252910003076 | Hiba Haris | OBC - NCL | 168.5 |
| 252910006007 | Mahadik Jagruti Mangesh | OBC - NCL | 167 |
| | Economically Weaker Section (Ge | en-EWS) | |
| 252910001272 | Aaisha Taj Khan | Gen-EWS | 164.5 |
| 252910000154 | Ritika Mathur | Gen-EWS | 162.5 |
| 252910000033 | Surya Pratap Singh | Gen-EWS | 161.5 |
| 252910004802 | Anurag Kumar Jha | Gen-EWS | 161.5 |

Note:

- * Candidates in the Waiting List will be considered for admission in the order of merit and as per the Reservation Policy, if vacancy arises. In case of the candidates in the waiting list having identical GAT-B score the order of admission will be based on the marks/grade secured by the candidates in the qualifying examination.
- * The wait-listed candidates if selected for admission, will be informed via e-mail along with the details of documents to be submitted, payment of fees and the details of admission process.
- * If seats remain vacant after operating the Waiting List, admissions will be offered to the candidates in the Merit List as per reservation policy.

(Mr. Sanjay Londhe) Member

Admission Committee

(Dr. Abhijeet Kulkarni) Member Admission Committee

(Dr. Vijay Baladhye) Reservation Nominee Admission Committee

(Mr. Dattatraya Desai) Member Admission Committee

(Dr. Payel Ghosh) Member Admission Committee

Lawart

(Dr. Sangeeta V. Sawant) Director, Bioinformatics Centre & Chairman, Admission Committiee

Director Bioinformatics Centre Savitribai Phule Pune University Pune - 411 007. matics